Cover Reveals and Excerpt-The McDaniels Brothers by Christine Bell

I have cover reveals for Christine Bell’s New Adult series, The McDaniels Brothers.  What do you think of them?

“Fresh, sexy, and addicting–you won’t want to put it down!”—New York Times Bestselling Author Jen McLaughlin

FIX YOU is part one in the new adult McDaniels Brothers serials from USA TODAY Bestselling Author, Christine Bell. Fans of Monica Murphy, Jen McLaughlin, and H.M. Ward will be seduced by Bash and Olivia’s story and will look forward to a new installment in this ongoing family saga every month!

Read more

Review: In Bloom by Katie Delahanty

 

 

May Contain Spoilers

Review:

Ahhhhhh – where to begin?  I am of two minds about In Bloom.  Part of me loved the whole fantasy of this read – young woman meets rock star and gets to live the dream of being his girlfriend.  Part of me didn’t like all that her new relationship entailed.  While many women would faint at the thought of being pampered and getting celebrity make-overs, complete with designer gowns and shoes, the thought of needing five dedicated individuals to help get me ready for a night on the town made me kind of nauseous.  So while I could buy into the fantasy  of living a glamorous life, I was left thinking – Nah, that just would not be fore me!

Read more