Cover Reveal! Ruined by Tracy Wolff

Here’s another LoveSwept cover reveal, this time for Ruined by Tracy Wolff.  I don’t know why, but I really like this cover.  I have included info about Tracy’s Full Exposure, which got a new cover, too.  I don’t like that one as much as I like Ruined.  What do you think about them?

 

 

RUINED Book Blurb:

He was the last man I should love … but the first I ever could.

Ethan Frost was a visionary. A genius. Every woman’s deepest, darkest fantasy—even mine. And, somehow, I was his.

He stole into my life like a dream. Turned my reality upside down and made my every desire come true—especially those I never knew I had. He demanded everything I had to give. Gave me everything of himself in return.

But dreams don’t last forever, and ours was no exception.  Because my nightmares were darker, and my wounds deeper, than I could ever reveal.  And much as Ethan wanted to protect me, the secrets we didn’t know we shared could only tear us apart. 

Pre-order RUINED

FULL EXPOSURE

Written by Tracy Wolff

Loveswept Contemporary Erotic Romance | 978080417764

On sale October 28, 2013

FULL EXPOSURE Book Blurb:

In Tracy Wolff’s sizzling novel of erotic tension—perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, E. L. James, and J. Kenner—sex and suspense steam up the sultry bayou.

Desperate to leave a traumatic past behind, photographer Serena Macafee prefers sex with no strings attached—no commitment, just pure pleasure. Her new subject, sculptor Kevin Riley, seems like the perfect man to fulfill her hottest fantasies. And where better than the torrid wetlands of Baton Rouge, where Kevin works—and plays? But as their sessions heat up, so do Serena’s feelings for Kevin.

As she opens herself up to emotions she never wanted, Serena leaves herself vulnerable to everything she thought she’d escaped. As her guard breaks down, her fears are aroused. Something has followed her to the sweltering southern bayou, exposing her to the twisted fantasies of someone in the shadows—and to dangers beyond her wildest dreams.

Pre-order FULL EXPOSURE

About Tracy Wolff:

Tracy Wolff lives in Texas and teaches writing at her local community college. She is married and the mother of three young sons.

Find Tracy: Twitter | Website

Connect with Loveswept: Facebook | Twitter | Online Street Team